*BLOG MOVED*


Hi Everyone! It’s me, Becky. Hope you are doing well.

Wanted to let you know I have moved my wordpress blog to BECKYKRAUSE.COM

I transferred this blog to the new address however, I do not know how to transfer you, my beautiful followers. I also do not know how to get people to subscribe to the new blog.

Do you know how to get people to subscribe to my new blog?

Please bear with me.

Happy Friday!

Here is a video of me portraying 35 characters in a 19 Kids and Counting parody video for my improv theater’s youtube channel!

4 thoughts on “*BLOG MOVED*

Leave a Reply

